Search your favorite song for free

1. Daft Punk vs. Adele vs. Ellie Goulding - Something About the Fiery Sheets

  • Published: 2012-06-10T18:08:16Z
  • By Joshdw
Daft Punk vs. Adele vs. Ellie Goulding - Something About the Fiery Sheets

Download for free: http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=44070523045461899022 Info: Well I fell in love with these remixes of Daft Punk's Something About Us track, and me, being who I am, felt the need to mix them together into a nice long chillout track. Daft Punk - Something About Us Adele - Set Fire to The Rain Ellie Goulding - Under The Sheets Remixes by: Adele vs. Daft Punk - Something About The Fire (Carlos Serrano Mix) @ http://soundcloud.com/serranocarlos/adele-vs-daft-punk-something-about-the-fire-carlos-serrano-mix There's Something About Us Under The Sheets - The Knocks @ http://soundcloud.com/theknocks/theres-something-about-us-under-the-sheets-ellie-goulding-vs-daft-punk

nothing at of , which is


2. "From Midnight till Sunrise" - Deep House Mix 2014

  • Published: 2014-01-30T15:06:52Z
  • By Joshdw

View the video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tuw2R0YUGyA WHAT, where did all theses listens come from, wow. A Deep House mix I made featuring some of my currently favorite tracks. I also made a video to go along with the mix, hope you like it! All tracks and footage are linked below... So no complaining like "give credit to author stealer" :) I am also no pro, just like doing this as a hobby. Tracklist: 1. Martin Ikin - What You've Done (Original Mix) 00:00 http://beatport.com/track/what-youve-done-original-mix/4490633‎ Off Recordings 2. Flashmob - Sometimes (Original Mix) 02:35 http://beatport.com/artist/flashmob/226382‎ 3. Deceptive - Where I'll Be 05:57 https://soundcloud.com/deceptive-music 4. Leftwing & Kody - You Were (Original Mix) 08:45 http://beatport.com/track/you-were-original-mix/4180211‎ Off Recordings 5. Jett - Strong Look (Codec Remix) 11:20 http://beatport.com/track/strong-look-codec-remix/5074724‎ Concrete Music 6. Sage The Gemini - Gas Pedal (Motez Edit) 15:30 http://soundcloud.com/tonicollision/gas-pedal-motez-edit-1‎ 7. Rue Jay, Ic3 Cream Social - All Night (Original Mix) 17:30 http://beatport.com/release/all-night/1090481‎ Maquina Music 8. Andre Crom - Reality (Dusky Remix) 20:20 http://beatport.com/track/reality-dusky-remix/3543296‎ Off Recordings 9. Audiojack - No Equal Sides (Original Mix) 22:32 http://beatport.com/track/no-equal-sides-original-mix/3870567‎ 2020Vision 10. Sex Shop - Renascenca (Original Mix) 24:05 [Mixed for approx 40 secs] http://beatport.com/track/renascenca-original-mix/4047834‎ PopArt 11. Yousef - Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix) 25:10 [Mixed for approx 1 min] http://beatport.com/track/beg-hot-since-82-future-mix/3912192‎ Defected Records 12. NTFO - Policrom (Audiojack Remix) 27:27 http://beatport.com/track/policrom-audiojack-remix/3334319‎ Alive Recordings 13. Huxley - Box Clever (Original Mix) 29:41 http://beatport.com/track/box-clever-original-mix/3430924‎ 2020Vision 14. KANT - Feelings (Original Mix) 34:12 http://soundcloud.com/kantmusic/kant-feeling-snippet‎ 15. Chocolate Puma, Bingo Players - Touch Me (Monkey Safari Remix) 34:50 [Mixed for approx 1 min] http://beatport.com/track/touch-me-monkey-safari-remix/3946025‎ Strictly Rhythm 16. Track 2 (Whitesquare Dirty Edit) 38:00 [Mixed for approx 1 min] http://soundcloud.com/whitesquare-1/mount-kimbie-carbonatedwremix‎ 17. Breach feat. Andreya Triana - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) 43:40 http://beatport.com/track/everything-you-never-had-we-had-it-all-feat-andreya-triana-extended-club-version/4919212 Big Beat/Atlantic Records/Ninja Tune 18. Claptone - No Eyes Feat. Jaw (Original Mix) 47:05 http://beatport.com/track/no-eyes-feat-jaw-original-mix/4085626 Exploited

nothing at of , which is


3. Favorite Liquid Funk Mix (D&B)

  • Published: 2013-03-07T18:28:50Z
  • By Joshdw
Favorite Liquid Funk Mix (D&B)

Well been working out and nothing is better than some good dnb to motivate you to push further. Soo my mixing skills are pretty much nonexistant, but here's something I made for myself. Tracklist: 0:00 Mutt feat. Kevin King - Conversations (Atlantic Connection Remix) 2:13 Ashanti - Make Up (Redeyes Remix) 3:20 Mr Joseph - I Still Love You (Feat. Kate White) 5:55 Intelligent Manners - Without Love 7:30 Druid - Right here (Manhattans Bootleg) 9:00 Daughter - Youth (Hybrid Minds Bootleg) 11:20 Zero 7 - In The Waiting Line (S.P.Y Remix) 14:10 Netsky - Let's Leave Tomorrow (feat. Bev Lee Harling) 16:23 Intelligent Manners - Southside 18:40 Silence Groove - Play Out (The Cock) 20:30 Robert Glasper Experiment - Move Love (Ft. King) (Al Pack Bootleg) 22:38 Madmen & Poets - Scandinavian Sunday 24:17 Malaky - Being With You 27:18 Tokyo Prose - Saving Grace

nothing at of , which is


4. Carlos Jean (ft. Nana) (Rmx JDW) - Lead The Way

  • Published: 2011-03-25T16:55:55Z
  • By Joshdw
Carlos Jean (ft. Nana) (Rmx JDW) - Lead The Way

Edit: Re-Upload to Multiupload ! Thanks guys! Edit 2: Whoops, Mediafire deleted link :/ DOWNLOAD: http://www.sendspace.com/file/ln8pfn I am not much of a remix guy or have I made music, but I had a go at making a track for the kinda first released track. So tell me what you think, ;) Note: I am a real dnb fan so house is a little dif to normal.

nothing at of , which is


5. Final Fantasy IX - Kuja's Theme - Cover by Joshua Smith

  • Published: 2014-11-16T02:16:26Z
  • By JoshDW19
Final Fantasy IX - Kuja's Theme - Cover by Joshua Smith

Piano and Strings cover

nothing at of , which is




8. Legend of Zelda - Zelda's Lullaby - Cover by Joshua Smith

  • Published: 2014-11-16T01:17:18Z
  • By JoshDW19
Legend of Zelda - Zelda's Lullaby - Cover by Joshua Smith

Electronic Piano acoustic track - Made on my Roland Phantom FA-76

nothing at of , which is


9. Final Fantasy VIII - Julia - Nubuo Uematsu - Cover by Joshua Michael

  • Published: 2014-02-03T17:01:43Z
  • By JoshDW19
Final Fantasy VIII - Julia - Nubuo Uematsu - Cover by Joshua Michael

My performance of Julia by Nubuo Uematsu.

nothing at of , which is